Audience

My target audience is – 

young London visitors (17~25) from another country or another cities.

Why I choose these targets? 

Because I Similar with them.I’m 18 years old and for the first time visit London so I understand well them and young people want to some event more than elder people so I choose them.

What I will produce for them?

My website will introduce about London’s famous locations that filming harry potter.

Even if harry potter’s fan, they don’t visit London only for harry potter. They want to see about hall about London and they want to can enjoy places.

My site will give for visitors London’s famous places that filming harry potter and It will be 9 places.

Maybe when visitors visit hall about location that I introduced, It will be take 2 days but if you want look around slowly, it can take 3 days. I think it’s fit for tourist.

Audience

Leave a comment